Board & Staff

Britepaths' Board of Directors and Staff members at our January 2018 Annual Planning Retreat

Board of Directors

Britepaths' Board of Directors is comprised of business and community leaders in the Fairfax County area who volunteer their time to serve on our Board.

  • President – Dave Sands, PwC
  • Vice President – Kären Rasmussen, No Child Goes Hungry
  • Treasurer – Matthew Bosseler, OEQ, Inc.
  • Secretary – Courtney Nicholson, Vericred, Inc.
  • Director and Past President - Stacey Forbes, Reed Smith
  • Director and Past President – Laura Soranno, Pew Charitable Trusts
  • Director – Catherine Read, Creative Read, Inc.
  • Director – Mary Lareau, Unitarian Universalist Congregation of Fairfax
  • Director – Joni Henderson, Global Alzheimer's Platform Foundation
  • Director – Alan Krishnan, BSDC, Inc.
  • Director – Verda "Vee" Johnson, Fairfax County Department of Cable and Consumer Services, Consumer Affairs Branch
  • Director – Amanda Vaccaro, Jackson Lewis P.C.
  • Director – May Shallal, Fairfax County Office of the County Attorney
  • Director – Dave Wiemer, Conquer Cancer Foundation